Health Valley Event 2021

10 & 11 March


Advisory Committee

To create a strong and substantive programme, we need input from professionals. The members of our Health Valley Advisory Committee provide input for the central theme(s) and the various programme components and activities. The Health Valley team, partners in our innovation network, also make contributions. And of course we continually monitor the latest trends and developments.

Meet the members of our Advisory Committee: 

Rob Hoogma
CEO Academy Het Dorp
Daan Dohmen
Founder & CEO Luscii
Jan Smeitink
Founding CEO Khondrion, Professor in Mitochondrial Medicine Radboudumc
Dik Hermans
Director VitaValley
Maarten Steinbuch
Distinguished University Professor at TU/e & CEO of Eindhoven Medical Robotics
Hans Schikan
Member Topsector Life Sciences & Health
Maarten den Braber
CEO Nexthealth
Mark Van Houdenhoven
Chair of the Board of Directors (CEO) Sint Maartenskliniek
Gelle Klein Ikkink
Program director Innovation & Healthcare improvement Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport
Michel van Schaik
CEO Healthcare Rabobank Nederland
Nico Verdonschot
Scientific Director of the Technical Medical Institute at University of Twente
Anne-Miek Vroom
Founding director IKONE
Carmen van Vilsteren
Chair of Topteam Topsector Life Science and Health
Kris Verburgh
Medical doctor, researcher and author
Sabine Pinedo
Internist Vascular Medicine in practice and health care entrepreneur
Alain van Gool
Professor Personalized Healthcare and Head Translational Metabolic Laboratory at Radboudumc

Main Event Partners

Health Valley Event is the Meeting Point for Innovations in Life Sciences & Health!

Health Valley Event 2021 is made possible by all of our uses functional or necessary cookies that help our website to function adequately, as well as marketing cookies (Facebook Pixel). Page statistics are stored anonymously in Google Analytics. For more information see our privacy statement and read our cookie statement.

We use the following cookies: